EN
DE
Please feel free to contact one of our partners if you would like to try a Mastri instrument or write us an email if we don't have a partner in your country yet.
Germany:
Mastri Flagship Store
Lindberghstraße 15
80939 Munich
Tel.: +49 (0)89 - 381518070
email: info@mastri.de

 

Japan:
Kan Matsunaga
KOKUSAI GAKKI SHA OSAKA JAPAN
1-5-28 Shisaibashi-st Chuo-ku
542-0085 OSAKA JAPAN
Tel.: +81 6-6252-0222
Fax: +81 6-6252-0226
Austria:
Didi Hollinetz
Kirchenweg 7
4064 Oftering
Tel.: +43 (0)660 - 2160943
email: didi@bassico.eu
Korea:
SUNG EUM Musical Instruments CO.
#476, Joong-Dong Joongwon- Gu
Seongnam-Si, Gyeonggi-Do
Tel :  82-31-744-0710
email: verdi202@naver.com
Musikhaus La Musica
Johannes Schuricht
Kapfstrasse 27
6805 Feldkirch - Gisingen
Tel.: +43 (0)5522 - 81781
email: johannes@bassico.eu
Russia:
"Strington", Llc, Sergej Penkovskiy
ul. Chapaeva 11
190000 St. Petersburg
Tel.: +79 (0)219643030
email: s.penkovskiy@gmail.com
 
Brazil:
Renato Casara
Caixa Postal 48 João Neiva
Tel.: +552781385571
email: renato@bassico.eu
Denmark:
KaffeKontra
Jimmi Roger Pedersen
Tel.: 4141 5545
www.kaffekontra.dk
email: post@kaffekontra.dk
China:
Bassico Salon Beijing
Xiang Lai Jia Yuan
No.11 Huai Bai Shu Street
XiCheng District, Beijing, 100053
Tel.: +86 1510 1684 110
email: xiang@bassico.eu
地址:北京市西城区槐柏树街11号相来家园五单元102
手机:15101684110
李想
Spain:
Roberto Rodriguez Gonzalez
San Bernardo 15,3°
33402 Aviles Austurias
Tel.: +34 985 937 089
email: roberto@jardonrico.com
Nanjing Aileen Trading Co., LTD.
RM208, #6 Building, FullShare Commercial Center
No.119, Ruanjian Avenue, Yuhua District
Nanjing(210012), China
Tel: 0086-25-84533373
fax: 0086-25-58071583
email: sales18@a-violin.com
Switzerland:
Hans Hofer
Helvetiastr. 5
3005 Bern
Tel.: +41 (0)31 - 3327027
email: hans@bassico.eu

 
KONTAKTINFORMATIONEN
INFORMATIONEN
PARTNERSHOPS